Professioneller Hersteller von Industriecomputern
Schilder Mini-Computer-Verpackungsbox OEM

Label Customization - OEM-Service für Mini-Computer

  Maßgeschneiderte Inhalte: brand, Modell, website Link, configuration details, QR code and any text content Customized Color: Monochrome Customized Position: package surface and the bottom of mini PC Minimum Order Quantity: Kostenlos für Bestellungen von 10 units mini PC Label Material: coated paper sticker or matte PET silver sticker Files Required: a document includes

Lasergravur LOGO-Anpassung - OEM-Service für Mini-PC

Benutzerdefinierte Inhalte: LOGO, Muster, Telefonnummer, Website-Link, etc. Kundenspezifische Farbe: Monochromes kompatibles Material: Aluminiumlegierung Mindestbestellmenge: Kostenlos für Bestellungen von 10 Einheiten Mini-PC Vorlaufzeit: 1 Tage Erforderliches Dateiformat: PSD, Künstliche Intelligenz, CDR- oder PNG-Bemerkung: PNG-Dateien benötigen ein großes Format und einen transparenten Hintergrund Vorteile: 1. Unbegrenzte Inhalte, du …

Fehlerbehebung bei häufigen Netzwerkproblemen in Mini-PCs

Als engagierter Mini-PC-Hersteller, Roaweo weiß, dass die Netzwerkkonnektivität für Ihr Arbeits- und Unterhaltungserlebnis von entscheidender Bedeutung ist. In diesem Artikel, Wir möchten einige häufige Netzwerkverbindungsprobleme und deren Lösungen vorstellen, damit Sie unsere Produkte besser nutzen können. 1. Problem mit der Verbindung zu einem Wi-Fi-Netzwerk ist nicht möglich: Wenn Sie es versuchen …

Roaweo präsentiert den neuesten Mini-PC auf der COMPUTEX und GITEX 2024

Roaweo freut sich, seine Teilnahme an zwei großen Ausstellungen in 2024: COMPUTEX und GITEX. Die COMPUTEX findet in Taipeh statt, Taiwan, ab Juni 4-7. Zusätzlich, Roaweo feiert sein Debüt auf der InnoVEX, ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der COMPUTEX. Die Präsenz von Roaweo auf der InnoVEX-Messe bietet eine ideale Plattform, um …

Roaweo Team Unvergessliche Reise durch Hunan: Kultur annehmen, Natur und Gastronomie

Vom 14. bis 19. November, 2023, Das Roaweo-Team und die Sunany-Gruppe begaben sich auf eine immersive Reise durch Hunan, Eintauchen in die reichen Kultur- und Naturwunder der Provinz. Die Reise begann in Changsha, wo wir in die Kultur und die landschaftlichen Schätze der Stadt eintauchten. Besuche in Juzizhoutou, Yuelu-Berg, Yuelu-Akademie, und der antike Kaifu-Tempel …

Verpackungsanpassung - OEM-Service für Mini-Computer

  Maßgeschneiderte Verpackungslösungen für Kleinserien Custom Content: Keine Begrenzung (LOGO und Grafiken empfohlen) Benutzerdefinierte Methode: Drucken Sie Ihr LOGO und Ihre Grafiken auf Roaweo Standardverpackung Mindestbestellmenge: Kostenlos für Bestellungen von 100 Einheiten Mini-PC Vorlaufzeit: 7 Tage Erforderliche Dateien: PNG, JPG, BMP, PSD, Künstliche Intelligenz, etc. Vorteile 1. Niedriges Minimum …

  • Roaweo ist ein professioneller Minicomputer-Produzent in Shenzhen, China. Wir sind ein vertrauenswürdiger Anbieter von Mini-PC-Hardwarelösungen

  • KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

    Tel: +86-755-28501690
    E-Mail: info@roaweo.com

    7F, Gebäude 2, Pingji Avenue NO.13, Langgang, Shenzhen, China

Professional Industrial Computer Producer
Tags mini computer packaging box OEM

Label Customization - OEM Service for Mini Computer

  Customized Content: brand, model, website Link, configuration details, QR code and any text content Customized Color: Monochrome Customized Position: package surface and the bottom of mini PC Minimum Order Quantity: Free for orders of 10 units mini PC Label Material: coated paper sticker or matte PET silver sticker Files Required: a document includes …

Laser Engraving LOGO Customization - OEM Service for Mini PC

Custom Content: LOGO, Pattern, Phone Number, Website Link, etc. Customized Color: Monochrome Compatible Material: Aluminum Alloy Minimum Order Quantity: Free for orders of 10 units mini PC Lead Time: 1 days Files format required: PSD, AI, CDR or PNG Remark: PNG files needs large format and transparent background   Advantages: 1. Unlimited content, you …

Troubleshooting Common Networking Issues in Mini PCs

As a dedicated mini PC manufacturer, Roaweo understands that network connectivity is critical to your work and entertainment experience. In this article, we would like to share some common network connection problems and their solutions to help you better use our products. 1. Unable to Connect to A Wi-Fi Network Issue: When you try …

Roaweo to Showcase the Latest Mini PC at COMPUTEX and GITEX 2024

Roaweo is delighted to announce its participation in two major exhibitions in 2024: COMPUTEX and GITEX. COMPUTEX is scheduled to take place in Taipei, Taiwan, from June 4-7. Additionally, Roaweo will make its debut at InnoVEX, a significant component of COMPUTEX. Roaweo 's presence in the InnoVEX exhibition provides an ideal platform to showcase …

Roaweo Team Unforgettable Journey through Hunan: Embracing Culture, Nature and Gastronomy

From November 14th to 19th, 2023, Roaweo team and Sunany group embarked on an immersive journey through Hunan, delving into the province's rich cultural and natural wonders. The Journey began in Changsha, where we immersed ourselves in the city's culture and scenic treasures. Visits to Juzizhoutou, Yuelu Mountain, Yuelu Academy, and Ancient Kaifu Temple …

Packaging Customization - OEM Service for Mini Computer

  Customized packaging solutions for small-quantity orders Custom Content: No limit (LOGO and graphics recommended) Custom Method: Silk Print your LOGO and graphics on Roaweo standard packaging Minimum Order Quantity: Free for orders of 100 units mini PC Lead Time: 7 days Files Required: PNG, JPG, BMP, PSD, AI, etc. Advantages 1. Low minimum …

  • Roaweo is a professional mini computer producer in Shenzhen, China. We are a trustworthy mini pc hardware solution provider

  • CONTACT US

    Tel: +86-755-28501690
    Email: info@roaweo.com

    7F, Building 2, Pingji Avenue NO.13, Longgang, Shenzhen, China